Dere Dere Forum PH
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

What’s on your mind?

*No Special Characters

Top posting users this week
No user

Latest topics
» [4-8-15 Announcement] Overhauling of the Forum
Lolicon 101 EmptySat 26 Sep 2015, 12:09 am by ItsukaKotori

Lolicon 101 EmptyWed 16 Sep 2015, 3:22 pm by Kronenyan

» Old member just a new account
Lolicon 101 EmptyWed 16 Sep 2015, 3:11 pm by Kronenyan

» Who got something to say?
Lolicon 101 EmptyWed 16 Sep 2015, 3:09 pm by Kronenyan

» Most badass OSTs of all time?
Lolicon 101 EmptyFri 29 May 2015, 12:40 am by YukikoSei

» I'm a newbie! :)
Lolicon 101 EmptyThu 14 May 2015, 12:53 am by Kronenyan

» Hi there, New guy here.
Lolicon 101 EmptyWed 06 May 2015, 9:46 am by Kronenyan

» Weebism: A phase or a nuisance?
Lolicon 101 EmptyTue 05 May 2015, 3:48 pm by Gunzou

» Favorite mecha anime?
Lolicon 101 EmptyTue 05 May 2015, 3:35 pm by Gunzou

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 90 on Mon 27 May 2013, 4:21 pm
Dere Dere Chatbox

Lolicon 101

Go down

Lolicon 101 Empty Lolicon 101

Post by Rho-kun Mon 03 Jun 2013, 1:45 am

Lolicon 101 - Lesson #1

NO MAGNIFICENT, UNDER-DEVELOPED, FLAT-CHESTED GIRL WAS PHYSICALLY HARMED AND MENTALLY ALARMED IN THE MAKING OF THIS LESSON.

The Two Types of Loli

My fellow lolicon brethren, as we all know, some of us may be novices to the art of being attracted to such small, delicate, wonderful, flat-chested creatures.

And because of that, I have decided to take the initiative to be able to educate our brethren and make them more philosophically enlightened about the essence and meaning of their fetish - being aroused by under-developed girls.

I can assume that each of us has a loli of our fantasies. A loli that can always be the center of our unrestrained lust and inhibitions.